Board Committees

The Committee meetings, unless otherwise indicated, are open to the public and public comments are encouraged at meetings.

Continuing Education Program Review Committee

  • Dr. Harry Douglas
  • Dr. Judy Johnson
  • Karen Pines
  • Staff: Steve Sodergren

Out of State Education Committee

  • Patricia Lock-Dawson, Chair
  • Deborah Brown
  • Christina Wong

Policy and Advocacy Committee

  • Renee Lonner, Chair
  • Christine Wietlisbach
  • Christina Wong
  • Staff: Rosanne Helms

Supervision Committee

  • Dr. Leah Brew, Chair
  • Betty Connolly

Kim Madsen, Executive Officer
Steve Sodergren - Assistant Executive Officer