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COURT: CONTACT PERSON:
ADDRESS:
PHONE:
PROVIDER
NAME: LICENSE #:
ADDRESS:
DATE OF BIRTH:
OTHER:
JUDGMENT
Please attach a copy of the applicable court documents
DOCKET/CASE #: DATE:
AMOUNT:

PLAINTIFF NAME:

PLAINTIFF’S ATTORNEY NAME:

PLAINTIFF’'S ATTORNEY ADDRESS:

CHARGED WITH A CRIME
Please attach a copy of the applicable court documents

PLEASE CHECK ONE: [JFELONY [JMISDEMEANOR
DOCKET CASE # ARRESTING AGENCY:
DATE OF ARREST: CHARGE:
ADDRESS:
COMMENTS:
CRIMINAL CONVICTIONS
Please attach a copy of the applicable court documents
PLEASE CHECK ONE: CJFELONY  [J MISDEMEANOR
DOCKET CASE # ARRESTING AGENCY:
DATE OF ARREST: CHARGE:
ADDRESS:
SENTENCE:
COMMENTS:
FOR BOARD USE ONLY
CASE # CAS UPDATED BY:

ENF-803 (Rev. 1/11)




The following are excerpts from the Business and Professions Code:

Reporting Requirements for Court Clerks -Judgments
803. Within 10 days after a judgment by a court of this state that a person who holds a license,
certificate, or other similar authority from an agency mentioned in subdivision (a) of Section 800 (except
a person licensed pursuant to Chapter 3 (commencing with Section 1200)) has committed a crime, or is
liable for any death or personal injury resulting in a judgment of any amount caused by his or her
negligence, error or omission in practice, or his or her rendering unauthorized professional services, the
clerk of the court which rendered the judgment shall report that fact to the agency that issued the
license, certificate, or other similar authority.

Reporting Requirement -Felony Convictions
803.5, (b) The clerk of the court in which a licensee of one of the boards is convicted of a crime shall,
within 48 hours after the conviction, transmit a certified copy of the record of conviction to the applicable
board. Where the licensee is regulated by an allied health board, the record of conviction shall be
transmitted to that allied health board and the Medical Board of California.
(Amended by Stats. 1993. Ch 1267)

Hearing Transcripts -Probation Reports

803.6, (a) The clerk of the court shall transmit any felony preliminary hearing transcripts concerning a
defendant licensee to the Medical Board of California and applicable allied health board, or the
California Board of Podiatric Medicine, as applicable, where the total length of the transcript is under
800 pages and shall notify the appropriate board of any proceeding where the transcript exceeds that

length.

Court Clerks may send the Medical Board any reports pertaining to licensees of the following
Boards or Committees on Affiliated Healing Arts: Physician Assistant, Podiatric Medicine,
Psychology, and Registered Dispensing Optician.

***Court Clerks are also required to report similar information pertaining to licensees of the
following agencies. Please contact the appropriate agency for reporting requirements.***

Acupuncture Board

444 North 3" St., Suite 260
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445-3021

Dental Board of California
1432 Howe Ave., Suite 85
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-2300

Osteopathic Medical Board
2720 Gateway Oaks, Suite 350
Sacramento, CA 95833

(916) 263-3100

Board of Registered Nursing

1625 North Market Blvd. Suite N217
Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 322-3350

Board of Vocational Nurse and
Psychiatric Technician Examiners
2535 Capitol Oaks Dr., Suite 205
Sacramento, CA 95833

(916) 263-7800

Board of Optometry

2420 Del Paso Rd. Suite 255
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 575-7170

Veterinary Medical Board
1420 Howe Ave., Suite 6
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-2610

Board of Pharmacy

1625 North Market Blvd. Suite N219
Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 574-7900

Medical Board of California
1426 Howe Ave., Suite 54
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-2382

Hearing Aid Dispensers Bureau
1625 North Market Blvd. Suite S209
Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 574-7990

Physical Therapy Board of California
1418 Howe Ave., Suite 16
Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 561-8200

Respiratory Care Board
444 North 3" St. Suite 270
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 323-9983

Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Board

1422 Howe Ave., Suite 3

Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 263-2666
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