Fee Schedule

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapists

Fee Amount Description
$75.00 IMF Registration Application
$75.00 IMF Annual Registration Renewal
$200.00 LMFT License Examination Application:
$100 application,
$100 standard written exam
$100.00 LMFT Written Clinical Vignette Exam
$20.00 Rescoring LMFT Examination
$100.00 LMFT Written Re-Examinations
maximum of
$130.00
LMFT Initial License (prorated)
$140.00 LMFT Biennial License Renewal
(On or after January 1, 2004)
$75.00 LMFT Inactive License Renewal
(On or after January 1, 2004)
$40.00 LMFT Retired License
$205.00 LMFT Delinquent Biennial Renewal
($140 Biennial Fee, $65 Delinquent Fee)

 

Licensed Clinical Social Workers

Fee Amount Description
$75.00 ASW Registration Application
$75.00 ASW Annual Registration Renewal
$200.00 LCSW License Examination Application:
$100 application,
$100 standard written exam
$100.00 LCSW Written Clinical Vignette Exam
$20.00 Rescoring LCSW Examination
$100.00 LCSW Written Re-Examinations
maximum of
$100.00
LCSW Initial License (prorated)
$110.00 LCSW Biennial License Renewal
(On or after January 1, 2004)
$60.00 LCSW Inactive License Renewal
(On or after January 1, 2004)
$40.00 LCSW Retired License
$160.00 LCSW Biennial Delinquent Renewal
($110 Biennial Fee, $50 Delinquent Fee)

 

Licensed Educational Psychologists

Fee Amount Description
$200.00 LEP License Examination Application:
($100 application, $100 written exam)
$20.00 Rescoring LEP Examination
$100.00 LEP Written Re-Examination
maximum of
$80.00
LEP Initial License (prorated)
$80.00 LEP Biennial License Renewal
(On or after January 31, 2003)
$40.00 LEP Inactive License Renewal
(On or after January 31, 2003)
$40.00 LEP Retired Licenses
$120.00 LEP Biennial Delinquent Renewal
($80 Biennial Fee, $40 Delinquent Fee)

 

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselors

Fee Amount Description
$100.00 PCCI Registration Application
$100.00 PCCI Annual Registration Renewal
$280.00 LPCC "Grandparenting" Path for CA MFTs and LCSWs Licensure Eligibility Application:
$180 application,
$100 Gap examination
$280.00 LPCC "Grandparenting" Path for Non-CA Licensees Licensure Eligibility Application:
$180 application,
$100 California law and ethics examination
$280.00 LPCC "Traditional" Path Examination Eligibility Application:
$180 application,
$100 California law and ethics examination
$100.00 LPCC Re-Examinations
$20.00 Re-Scoring Examination
maximum of
$200.00
LPCC Initial License (prorated)
$175.00 LPCC Biennial License Renewal
$87.50 LPCC Inactive License Renewal
$40.00 LPCC Retired License

 

Continuing Education Provider

Fee Amount Description
$200.00 Application Fee
$200.00 Biennial Renewal Fee
$300 Delinquent Renewal Fee

 

Miscellaneous

Fee Amount Description
$20.00 Replacement License/Registration
$25.00 per document Certification of Licensure/Registration
(All documents embossed with Board seal)
$25.00 per document Out of State Certification