Email Directory

DESCRIPTION EMAIL ADDRESS
General Questions BBSWebMaster@dca.ca.gov
   
Administrative Unit / Board & Committee Meeting Info Christina.Kitamura@dca.ca.gov
   
Fingerprint Technician Crystal.Martinez@dca.ca.gov
   
Cashier - Applications Alicia.Day@dca.ca.gov
 
Cashier - Renewals Ellen.Viegas@dca.ca.gov
   
Continuing Education Coordinator Patricia.Fay@dca.ca.gov
   
Complaints/Enforcement BBS.EnforcementUnit@dca.ca.gov
   
ASW Evaluator - Educational Requirements only Trish.Winkler@dca.ca.gov
Deborah McAdams@dca.ca.gov
   
LCSW Evaluator - Experience/Supervision requirements only Darlene.York@dca.ca.gov
Christina.Hansens@dca.ca.gov
   
LEP Evaluator Relena.Amaro@dca.ca.gov
   
LPCC Intern Evaluator Theresa.Maloy@dca.ca.gov
   
LPCC Traditional Path In-State Evaluator Joanna.Huynh@dca.ca.gov
   
LPCC Traditional Path Out-of-State Evaluator Theresa.Maloy@dca.ca.gov
   
LPCC "Grandparenting" Path - Non-BBS-Licensed Applicants Evaluator Charles.Johnson@dca.ca.gov
   
LPCC "Grandparenting" Path - MFTs & LCSWs Evaluator Joanna.Huynh@dca.ca.gov
   
MFT Intern Evaluator - Educational Requirements only Kim.Higginbotham@dca.ca.gov
   
LMFT Evaluator - Experience/Supervision requirements only
(To avoid confusion please only e-mail one evaluator)
Lupe.Baltazar@dca.ca.gov
Debbie.Flewellyn@dca.ca.gov
Leontyne Lyles@dca.ca.gov
   
Examinations BBS Exam Unit@dca.ca.gov
   
Re-Examinations Terri.Jauregui@dca.ca.gov
   
Special Testing Accommodations Mary.Miranda@dca.ca.gov