

Board of Behavioral Sciences

1625 North Market Blvd., Suite S200, Sacramento, CA 95834 (916) 574-7830 www.bbs.ca.gov



LICENSED MARRIAGE AND FAMILY THERAPIST APPLICATION FOR LICENSURE

IN-STATE* Applicants

- Use this application when you are ready to have your experience hours evaluated to qualify to take the LMFT Clinical Exam
- This application can be submitted before you pass the LMFT Law and Ethics Exam
- → Your experience must have been gained within the 6 years prior to the date your application is received by the Board (except for 500 practicum hours)

Thank you for your interest in becoming a California Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (LMFT). This packet contains the following:

- 1. Application Instructions
- 4. Application for Licensure (In-State)
- 2. Application Checklist
- 5. Experience Verification (In-State)
- Important Information for Applicants

*You may submit this IN-STATE application if either of the following apply:

- **→** You hold a California Associate Registration; OR
- → You have an Out-of-State degree and have gained any experience hours in California (You may have coursework to complete - refer to the notice sent upon approval of your Associate application).

APPLICATION FOR LICENSURE

LICENSED MARRIAGE AND FAMILY THERAPIST



APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS In-State Applicants

READ ALL PAGES CAREFULLY BEFORE SUBMITTING YOUR APPLICATION

Submit your completed application to: Board of Behavioral Sciences

1625 North Market Blvd., Suite S200

Sacramento, CA 95834

- ⇒ Use only one clip to hold your application and fee together. Staples and paperclips interfere with your application being scanned.
- **Do not attach multiple applications together**. Each application should be clipped separately or provided in separate envelopes with a separate fee attached to each.
 - → Avoid delays! Use the included Application Checklist and read all instructions closely. This will help you submit a complete application package and avoid deficiencies.

EXPEDITED REVIEW

The Board will expedite the licensure process for the following applicants who meet the qualifications specified on the forms linked below (all expedite forms are available at www.bbs.ca.gov>Applicants>LMFT>Forms/Pubs):

- Active-duty military members. Download the form here and include it ON TOP OF your application.
- Honorably discharged veterans of the U.S. Armed Forces or the California National Guard. Download the form here and include it ON TOP OF your application.
- Spouses/Partners of persons on active duty in the U.S. Armed Forces assigned to a duty station in California. A \$150 fee waiver is also available to these applicants. Download the form here and include it ON TOP OF your application.
- Refugees / Asylees / Special Immigrant Status Holders ("SI" or "SQ"). Download the form here and include it ON TOP OF your application.

PROOF OF RECEIPT OF APPLICATION

If you would like to know whether the Board has received your application, you will need to mail your application using a method that includes tracking. You can also check with the bank to see if your check or money order has been cashed by the Board.

A. APPLICATION FORM

Instructions	Document(s) Required
Complete all sections of the Application for Licensure. The application may be typed or completed in ink.	Completed and signed Application for
Sign the application in ink (wet signature) or electronically. An electronic signature will be accepted if completed via an electronic signature platform such as Adobe Sign or DocuSign which ensures security and authenticity.	Licensure
You must use your legal name. Your "legal name" is the name established legally by your birth certificate, marriage or domestic partnership certificate, or divorce decree (for example).	
 Name Change: If you have registered with the Board previously and have changed your legal name without notifying the Board, submit a <u>Notification of Name Change</u> form with your application packet along with the required documentation (access at https://www.bbs.ca.gov/pdf/forms/change_name.pdf). 	
Email Address: Provide your email address if you have one. This address is not subject to public disclosure.	

B. FEE

Instructions	Document(s) Required
Attach a \$500 check or money order made payable to the Behavioral Sciences Fund. The \$500.00 fee consists of a \$250.00 application fee (for evaluating your experience and coursework), and a \$250.00 Clinical Exam fee. The application fee is NOT REFUNDABLE.	\$500 check or money order payable to Behavioral Sciences Fund

C. EXAMINATIONS

Instructions	Document(s) Required
If you have not previously passed the LMFT California Law and Ethics Exam, you must first pass this exam before proceeding with the LMFT California Clinical Exam. If you have passed the LMFT Law and Ethics Exam and submitted the LMFT Clinical Exam fee with this application, you will be approved for the LMFT Clinical Exam. You will be eligible to take your initial exam after your <i>Application for Licensure</i> has been approved, and will receive information on how to register at that time. You will be provided with a one-year window in which to participate in the exam (NOTE: Be sure not to miss your one-year exam deadline! If this happens you will have to submit a new <i>Application for Licensure</i> and fee, and would lose any hours that are more than 6 years old). For more information about exams see the Board's website.	None at this time

D. SUPERVISED EXPERIENCE

Instructions	Document(s) Required
Supervised work experience must total at least two years (104 weeks) and 3,000 hours. A minimum of 1,750 hours overall shall be in providing direct clinical counseling and must include a minimum of 500 hours in diagnosing and treating couples, families, and children. A maximum of 1,250 hours may be in nonclinical practice including direct supervisor contact, administering and evaluating psychological tests, writing clinical reports, writing progress or process notes, client-centered advocacy, and workshops, seminars, training sessions, or conferences. Up to 1,300 hours, including a maximum of 750 hours of counseling and direct supervisor contact, may be gained prior to the award date of your qualifying degree.	
Your supervised experience must have been obtained within the six (6) years immediately preceding the date on which your <i>Application for Licensure</i> is received by the Board (with the exception of up to 500 practicum hours).	
EXPERIENCE VERIFICATION: Each supervisor of your experience hours must verify your experience. An <i>In-State Experience Verification</i> form is provided in this packet for this purpose. If you have any Out-of-State experience, use an <i>Out-of-State Experience Verification</i> form.	Signed Experience Verification form(s)
 Your pre-degree and post-degree experience must be submitted on separate Experience Verification forms. 	
 Use separate Experience Verification forms for each supervisor and each employer. 	
 All versions of the Experience Verification forms will be accepted. 	
 Weekly Logs CANNOT be accepted in place of an Experience Verification form. Do not submit Weekly Logs unless requested. 	
WORKSHOPS, SEMINARS, TRAINING AND CONFERENCES: If you completed any of these activities as part of your supervised experience, include those hours on your <i>Experience Verification</i> forms. Do not submit other proof of completion.	
NOTE: The documents listed below and on the next page are NOT required for out-of-state experience.	
W-2s / CHECK STUB FOR CURRENT YEAR (ONLY required for post-degree experience): If you were employed while gaining hours, you must submit copies of your W-2 for each year you are claiming, and for each employer. If your W-2 is not available, you must obtain a duplicate. If a W-2 is not available for the current year, attach a copy of a current pay stub. If your W-2 does not match the name of your	Copies of W-2 Form(s) / Check Stub for Current Year (if applicable)

Continued on next page

D. SUPERVISED EXPERIENCE (continued)

Instructions	Document(s) Required
employer listed on the experience verification form, an explanation is required. If you are submitting a 1099 form in accordance with BPC Section 4980.43.3(h) , an explanation is required.	
VOLUNTEER LETTERS (ONLY required for post-degree experience): If you volunteered while gaining hours, a letter from your employer is required verifying your voluntary status on your employer's letterhead. The letter must state the time frame (date range) during which you volunteered. See sample letter (access at www.bbs.ca.gov>Applicant> LMFT>Forms/Pubs).	Signed Volunteer Letter(s) (if applicable)
SUPERVISOR RESPONSIBILITY STATEMENTS OR SUPERVISION AGREEMENTS: Submit the initial original Supervisor Responsibility Statement or Supervision Agreement for each supervisor.	Signed Supervisor Responsibility Statement(s) OR Supervision
EMPLOYER LIVE SCAN FORMS: If you graduated on or after January 1, 2020, the Board will only accept experience hours gained between the date your degree was awarded and the date your Associate registration was issued IF your workplace required you to complete Live Scan fingerprinting prior to gaining those hours. If this applies to you, attach a copy of your completed "Request for Live Scan Service" form for each employer. For more information see 90-Day Rule FAQ.	Agreement(s) Employer Live Scan Form(s) (if applicable)
WRITTEN OVERSIGHT AGREEMENTS: Submit a signed and dated written oversight agreement for each supervisor and each employer, if applicable. See BPC section 4980.43.4(d) to determine whether required. See sample letter online (access at www.bbs.ca.gov>Applicant>LMFT> Forms/Pubs).	Signed Written Oversight Agreement(s) (if applicable)

E. TELEHEALTH COURSEWORK

Instructions	Document(s) Required
Three (3) hours of coursework in the provision of mental health services via telehealth is required. This coursework must include law and ethics related to telehealth. If this content was included within your qualifying degree program, submit a written certification from the registrar or training director of your school or program stating that this coursework was included within the curriculum required for graduation, or within the coursework that was completed by you. Otherwise, this requirement may be met by taking a three-hour course from a school that holds a regional or national institutional accreditation recognized by the U.S. Department of Education, a school approved by the California Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education, or an acceptable continuing education provider (access at www.bbs.ca.gov>Licensees>Continuing Education).	Proof of course completion

F. SUICIDE RISK ASSESSMENT AND INTERVENTION TRAINING

Instructions	Document(s) Required
Six (6) hours of coursework or applied experience in Suicide Risk Assessment and Intervention is required. If this content was included within your supervised experience, and you can obtain a written certification from the program's director of training, or from your primary supervisor stating that the training was included within your supervised experience, it may be accepted in lieu of a course.	Proof of completion
If this content was included within your qualifying degree program, you will need to obtain a written certification from the registrar or training director of your school or program stating that this coursework was included within the curriculum required for graduation, or within the coursework that was completed by you.	
Otherwise, this requirement may be met by taking a six-hour course from a school that holds a regional or national institutional accreditation recognized by the U.S. Department of Education, a school approved by the California Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education, or an acceptable continuing education provider.	

G. OTHER ADDITIONAL COURSEWORK

Instructions	Document(s) Required
If you began graduate study BEFORE August 1, 2012 AND were awarded your degree ON OR BEFORE December 31, 2018 submit proof of completion of the courses listed on the next page (unless you submitted upon Associate registration). For course content required, see Statutes and Regulations for code references listed below.	Proof of completion of Additional Coursework (unless previously submitted, and if applicable)
Note: These courses continue to be required for applicants who began graduate study on or after 08/01/2012 (or began graduate study prior to that date but graduated after 12/31/2018). Content is now provided within degree programs and proof of course completion is NOT required.	

Continued on next page

G. OTHER ADDITIONAL COURSEWORK (continued)				
Course	Length	Content Required	NOTE:	
1. Alcoholism and Chemical Substance Abuse and Dependency	15 hours	Title 16 California Code of Regulations (16 CCR) section 1807.3	Not required of applicants who began graduate study prior to January 1, 1986	
2. Psychological Testing	2 semester units or 3 quarter units Business and Professions Code (BPC) section 4980.4		Not required of applicants who began graduate study prior to January 1, 2001	
3. Psychopharmacology	2 semester units or 3 quarter units	BPC <u>section</u> 4980.41	Not required of applicants who began graduate study prior to January 1, 2001	
4. Spousal/Partner Abuse Assessment, Detection and Intervention	 No specific number of hours if began graduate study between 01/01/1995 and 12/31/03, but course must cover assessment, detection and intervention 15 hours if began graduate study on or after 01/01/2004 	BPC <u>section</u> 4980.41	Not required of applicants who began graduate study before 01/01/1995	
5. Child Abuse Assessment and Reporting	7 hours	Must be based on California law. See BPC section 28		
6. Human Sexuality	10 hours	16 CCR section 1807		
7. California Law and Professional Ethics	2 semester units or 3 quarter units	BPC section 4980.41		
8. Aging, Long Term Care and Elder/Dependent Adult Abuse	10 hours	BPC <u>section</u> 4980.39		

H. APPLY FOR INITIAL LICENSE ISSUANCE

Instructions	Document(s) Required
After you have met all requirements for licensure, you must apply online to have your initial license issued, including a \$200 initial licensure fee (access the application at www.breeze.ca.gov).	AFTER you pass BOTH exams, submit a Request for Initial License Issuance
Do not submit the form or fee until you have passed both exams – if you submit it too early it will be rejected.	and \$200 fee

LICENSED MARRIAGE AND FAMILY THERAPIST



APPLICATION CHECKLIST

In-State Application for Licensure

Avoid application deficiencies!

Carefully read the preceding *Application Instructions* to ensure all requirements are met pertaining to the documents listed below:

□ Completed Application (form number 37A-300)
☐ Telehealth Coursework – proof of completion
☐ Suicide Risk Assessment and Intervention Training— proof of completion (it not previously submitted)
☐ Additional Coursework – proof of completion (if applicable)
☐ Experience Verification form(s)
☐ Supervisor Responsibility Statement OR Supervision Agreement (for each supervisor)
☐ W-2 or letter verifying voluntary employment status (for each employer)
□ Employer Request for Live Scan (if applicable)
☐ Written Oversight Agreement(s) (if applicable)
□ \$500.00 check or money order payable to the Behavioral Sciences Fund

Important Information for

LICENSED MARRIAGE AND FAMILY THERAPIST APPLICANTS



1. AVOID LOSING EXPERIENCE HOURS AND INCURRING ADDITIONAL FEES BY MEETING THE TIME FRAMES BELOW

An application shall be deemed abandoned, meaning your file will be closed, in any of the circumstances described below. **File closure could have major consequences, including the loss of experience hours more than six (6) years old at the time of re-application.** To re-open an abandoned (closed) application, you must submit a new application, fee, and all required documentation, as well as meet all current licensure requirements in effect at the time the new application is submitted.

- You do not submit evidence that you have cleared the deficiencies specified in the deficiency letter within one (1) year from the date of the initial deficiency letter; or
- You fail to sit for examination within one (1) year after being notified of eligibility; or
- You fail to pay the initial license fee within one (1) year after notification by the Board of successful completion of examination requirements.

2. WHAT HAPPENS AFTER THE BOARD EVALUATES MY APPLICATION?

Once the Board evaluates your application, you will receive one of the following:

- A notice describing any deficiencies in your application OR
- A notice of eligibility to take your required examination(s), including information on how to register for the examination(s).
 - In-State and "Path B" Out-of-State Applicants: You will not be eligible to take the LMFT California Clinical Exam until you have passed the LMFT California Law and Ethics Exam. See Application Instructions in this packet for more information.

The examinations contain objective multiple-choice questions and are offered at locations throughout California and in other states. Upon receipt of your notice of eligibility, it is your responsibility to contact the testing administrator to schedule your examination. Further information about the examination process is provided on the Board's website (access at www.bbs.ca.gov/exams).

3. REQUEST FOR TESTING ACCOMMODATION – DISABILITY OR ENGLISH IS YOUR SECOND LANGUAGE

Refer to the Board's <u>website</u> for information on how to apply for testing accommodations (access at https://www.bbs.ca.gov/exams).

4. NONDISCRIMINATION AND ADA COORDINATOR

The Executive Officer of the Board has been designated to coordinate and carry out the Board's compliance with the nondiscrimination requirements of Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Information concerning the provisions of the ADA, and the rights provided hereunder, are available from the ADA coordinator.

5. PUBLIC ADDRESS

The address you enter on your application is public information and will be placed on the Internet pursuant to BPC section 27. If you do not want your home or work address available to the public, use an alternate mailing address such as a post office box. Email addresses are not subject to public disclosure.

6. EMAIL ADDRESS AND PUBLIC ADDRESS CHANGES

You are required to maintain a current mailing address with the Board. You are also required to maintain a current email address with the Board if you have one. When you have a change in your mailing or email address, be sure to update it ASAP online at www.breeze.ca.gov.

7. STATUTES AND REGULATIONS

To obtain a copy of the Board's *Statutes and Regulations*, please access it from the Board's <u>website</u>.

8. SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER OR OTHER TAXPAYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

Disclosure of your tax identification number on your application is mandatory. You may provide either your Social Security Number, Federal Employer Identification Number, or Individual Taxpayer Identification Number, as applicable. Section 30 of the Business and Professions Code and Public Law 94-455 (42 USCA 405 (c) (2) (c)) authorizes collection of these tax identification numbers. Your tax identification number will not be deemed a public record and shall not be open to the public. Your tax identification number will be used exclusively for tax enforcement purposes, for purposes of compliance with any judgment or order for family support in accordance with section 17520 of the Family Code, or for verification of licensure or examination status by a licensing or examination entity which utilizes a national examination and where licensure is reciprocal with the

requesting state. If you fail to disclose your tax identification number, your application for initial or renewal license will not be processed AND you will be reported to the Franchise Tax Board, which may assess a \$100 penalty against you.

9. STATE TAX OBLIGATION

Pursuant to Business and Professions Code section 31(e), the State Board of Equalization and the Franchise Tax Board may share taxpayer information with the Board. If a licensee or registrant does not pay their state tax obligation, the individual's license or registration may be suspended.

10. NOTICE OF COLLECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION:

Please see the <u>Notice on Collection of Personal Information</u> (access at www.bbs.ca.gov>About Us>About the Board>Other Information>Policies).

11. QUESTIONS?

Please visit the **Contact Us** link at <u>www.bbs.ca.gov</u> and select an option under "Message the Board."

APPLICATION FOR LICENSURE

LICENSED MARRIAGE AND FAMILY THERAPIST



In-State Applicant

Office Use Only:					
Carefully read the Application Instructions FIRST					
Attach a \$500 Fee AMFT Number:					r:
SSN or ITIN*	Birth Date: n	nm/dd/yyyy	y E-Mail Address		
Legal Name** Last			First	Middle	
Public Address of Record*** N	umber and Str	reet			
City		State Z	ip Code	Phor	ne
Have you ever served in the United States Armed Forces or the California National Guard? (OPTIONAL) Yes, Currently Yes, Previously					
If you have ever been known by another name, list the full name(s) and dates of use below (attach any additional names and dates):					
Full Name		Date	Dates of Use (from/to)		
Full Name				Date	s of Use (from/to)

^{*} Disclosure of your United States tax identification number is mandatory. You may provide either your Social Security Number, your Federal Employer Identification Number, or Individual Taxpayer Identification Number, as applicable. This number must match the number you provide on your fingerprint forms. See Important Information for Applicants for more information about how your tax identification number is used.

^{**} You must use your legal name. Your "legal name" is the name established legally by your birth certificate, marriage or domestic partnership certificate, or divorce decree (for example).

^{***} The address you enter on this application is public information and will be placed on the Internet pursuant to Business and Professions Code section 27. All correspondence from the Board will be mailed to this address. If you do not want your home or work address available to the public, use an alternate mailing address such as a post office box.

Applicant Name: Last		First		Middle			
ractice marria alifornia or an (ES, <i>provide t</i>	ge and family therapy or a y other state? he information requested	any other health care profes	sion	□ No □			
Туре с	f License, Registration or Certificate	License, Registration or Certificate Number	Date Issued	Status			
nin the 7 year	s preceding your submiss	ion of Yes□ No□					
application, valth care licens istrations, cer lage in practional lith care licens oked, or other untarily surrer ifornia or any ted States, or	vere you denied a profess se ("license" includes tificates, or other means to se) OR had a professional se or privilege suspended wise disciplined, OR dered any such license in other state or territory of to	If YES, we recommed a second statem application. We recommend that you have previously indicate the type of denied, suspended, including the date(second).	If YES, we recommend that you complete the Background Statement form, available on the Board's website, to facilitate processing of your				
l as described	l in the <i>Application Instruc</i>	tions?		es No C			
	ractice marriagalifornia or an application, volumentally surrentalifornia or any ted States, or ancy or a foreity ou attach all as described.	e you ever applied for or been issued a actice marriage and family therapy or a alifornia or any other state? (ES, provide the information requested et if needed): Type of License, Registration or Certificate Type of License, Registration or Certificate In the 7 years preceding your submiss application, were you denied a professional lith care license ("license" includes strations, certificates, or other means to age in practice) OR had a professional lith care license or privilege suspended oked, or otherwise disciplined, OR untarily surrendered any such license in fornia or any other state or territory of the States, or by any other government incy or a foreign country?	e you ever applied for or been issued a license, registration or cert actice marriage and family therapy or any other health care professalifornia or any other state? ES, provide the information requested below (continue on an addiet if needed): Type of License, Registration or Certificate Type of License, Registration or Certificate Number Type of License, Registration or Certificate Number License, Registration or Certificate Number If YES, we recommed be a professional lith care license ("license" includes strations, certificates, or other means to age in practice) OR had a professional lith care license or privilege suspended, oked, or otherwise disciplined, OR untarily surrendered any such license in ifornia or any other state or territory of the lated States, or by any other governmental nocy or a foreign country? We recommend that you have previously indicate the type of denied, suspended, including the date(s disciplinary action, documentation previous date and license in the Application Check as described in the Application Instructions?	e you ever applied for or been issued a license, registration or certificate Yes actice marriage and family therapy or any other health care profession alifornia or any other state? **ES, provide the information requested below (continue on an additional et if needed): Type of License, Registration or Certificate License, Registration or Certificate Number Issued			

Applicant Name:	Last	First	Middle			

BACKGROUND INFORMATION - RESPONSE IS VOLUNTARY

Some criminal convictions will appear on the Board's background check and may require additional investigation prior to a licensing determination. For information on which convictions the Board is permitted to consider, see the Criminal Conviction FAQ. All currently pending criminal actions will appear on the Board's background check and may require additional investigation prior to a licensing determination.

You are not required to disclose any past convictions or pending criminal cases on this application. In some cases, voluntarily providing information with the application about convictions that the Board is permitted to consider may help an application get processed more quickly. You may therefore choose to complete the <u>Background Statement</u> form and submit it with your application along with evidence of rehabilitation. The form is available on the Board's website, and includes areas to report convictions the board is permitted to consider, or pending criminal actions.

You can also submit the *Background Statement* form and evidence of rehabilitation after you submit your application or in response to inquiries from the Board. You may seek legal assistance from a lawyer or legal aid organization before providing any information about your criminal history. The Board will not deny your application because you exercised your right not to provide criminal history information in your initial application.

NOTE: Knowingly making a false statement of fact that is required to be revealed in this application may be grounds for denial of this application					
Signature of Applicant:	Date:				



Board of Behavioral Sciences

1625 North Market Blvd., Suite S200, Sacramento, CA 95834 (916) 574-7830 www.bbs.ca.gov



The hours

MARRIAGE AND FAMILY THERAPIST IN-STATE Experience Verification

This form is to be completed by the applicant's California supervisor and submitted by the applicant with their *Application for Licensure*. All information on this form is subject to verification.

Use separate forms for pre-degree and post-degree experience.

 Use separate forms for each supervisor and each employment setting. Ensure that the form is complete and correct prior to signing. Supervisor must initial any changes. Do not submit <i>Weekly Log</i> forms unless specifically requested. Please see the Notice on Collection of Personal Information 						reported on this form were earned (mark one): ☐ Pre-Degree ☐ Post-Degree	
(access at www.bbs.ca.					on>Poi	licies).	
APPLICANT NAME:							
Last		First		Middle		Associate Number	
Dates of experience being claimed (mm/dd/yyyy): From: To:							
SUPERVISOR INFORMATIO	N:						
Supervisor's Name Email Address (if supervisor ha					r has one)		
Business Phone License Ty		pe License Number		Date First Licensed*			
Physicians: Were you certified in Psychiatry by the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology during the entire period of supervision? N/A No Yes: Date Certified:							
*If licensed in California for les attach your out-of-state licens	•	rs on th		rtification Numb			
Were you (the supervisor) employed by the supervisee's employer? Yes No If NO, did you and the supervisee's employer sign a written agreement pertaining to oversight of the supervisee? Yes No If YES, applicant must submit a copy of this agreement.							

Applicant: Last		First			Middle		
APPLICANT'S EMPLOYER INFORMATI	ION:						
Name of Applicant's Employer			Bu	siness F	hone		
Address Number and Street				State	Zip Code		
 Was this experience gained in a private setting? 	Yes No						
2. For hours gained as an Associate ONI	☐ Yes] Yes □ No					
If YES, applicant must submit a copy of their W-2 statement for each year experience is claimed (if a W-2 has not yet been issued for this year, submit a copy of the current paystub).					N/A (pre-degree experience)		
If NO (applicant volunteered), applicant must submit a letter from the employer verifying volunteer status.							
EXPERIENCE INFORMATION:			·				
Dates of experience (mm/dd/yyyy): Figure 1. Dates of experience (mm/dd/yyyy): Figure 2. Dates of experience (mm/dd/yyyy): Figure 3. Dates of experience (mm/dd/yyyy): Figure 3. Dates of experience (mm/dd/yyyy): Figure 3. Dates of experience (mm/dd/yyyyy): Figure 4. Dates of experience (m	From:		То:				
2. Number of weeks of supervised experie	nce:						
3. Hours of Experience:	Log	gged Hours					
a. Total Direct Clinical Counseling Experience:							
 Of the above hours, how many w Couples, Families and Children? 	9	nosing and treat	ting				
b. Total Non-Clinical Experience:							
Of the above hours, how many were Face-to-Face Supervision?					gged Hours		
Individual or Triadic Supervision:							
Group Supervision:							
NOTE: Knowingly providing false inf grounds for denial of the application. who helps an applicant obtain a licen	The Board ma	y take disciplir	nary action	n on a li			
Supervisor Signature:			_ Date: _		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
ORIGINAL OR ELECT	TRONIC SIGNA	TURE RECUIR	ED				